The ‘Upload to Dropbox’ option on the History page allows you to select a backup version to upload.

The 'Upload to Dropbox' option on the History page allows you to select an older backup version to upload.

The ‘Upload to Dropbox’ option on the History page allows you to select a backup version to upload.