Clicking on the 'Auto Clean' button takes you to the same FTP form that appeared for 'Migrate' and 'Auto Restore'

Clicking on the ‘Auto Clean’ button takes you to the same FTP form that appeared for ‘Migrate’ and ‘Auto Restore’