So you’ve wrapped up your WordPress website overhaul design. You’re all set to deploy your modified website. But are you really going to repeat the whole process, already done on your Staging site, for your live site? What if you miss an update added to the production site during development, by mistake?

What you need is some way to compare your development site to the production site, merge the two databases, and resolve all differences in content or updates in one go.

Responsible developers always note down all the changes they make in a piece of paper. And you should too! But you might be performing the deployment at some absurd time, and feverishly checklisting the data on your development site to your live site. The pressure is on when you are rushing to get your modified site online. You can’t afford to make any costly mistakes.

At BlogVault, we want to help you have Stress-Free Staging and Merging experience.

Push Changes Live Immediately

Staging and Merging your site is now Effortless and Automatic with BlogVault One-Click Merge feature.

Compare Changes

You can compare the differences between your staging site and live site,
To ensure that you have performed all the required modifications.

Selective Merging

Migrate only the changes you approve on your staging site to your live site by selecting the specific files only.

Quick Merge even for Large Websites

Merging operations happen on the BlogVault servers, ensuring that your site servers are not overloaded and your site does not slow down at all.

Next Steps >>>

  • Check out how to use the Merging feature in BlogVault from here.
  • Try Merging from the BlogVault Dashboard Now.
  • You can always get in touch with us from here or also email us at  support@blogvault.net